What to do in winter > Top Events > February 2018 > Cinema in Anniviers

Cinema in Anniviers

Late-afternoon family film matinees and evening showings of films: the Anniviers winter 2017-2018 cinema programme has something for all ages and tastes

Ciné-Club

Films have shown us many different means by which the human species could become extinct. This winter, the Anniviers film club is offering a retrospective of the best films of this genre, in which our nemesis takes various forms, including a giant asteroid, extraterrestrials, and a deadly disease.

 

  • Showing in the evening (8:30 pm)
    Free screening
    Drinks and debate after the screening

 

St-Luc

20:30 - Multifunctional hall

Vissoie

20:30 - Tour d'Anniviers

  • Tuesday, 19th of December 2017
  • Tuesday, 6th February 2017
  • Tuesday, 10th April 2018
  • Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • Tuesday 20th March 2018

Family Cinema

  • Films suitable for children
    Showing in the late afternoon (6pm)
    Free screening
    Small treats for the children

 

Zinal

18:00 - Multifunctional hall

Chandolin

18:00 - Community hall

  • Monday 18 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Monday 8 January 2018
  • Monday 22 January 2018
  • Monday 29 January 2018
  • Monday 5 February 2018
  • Monday 12 February 2018
  • Monday 19 February 2018
  • Monday 26 February 2018
  • Monday 5 March 2018
  • Monday 12 March 2018
  • Monday 19 March 2018
  • Monday 26 March 2018
  • Monday 2 April 2018
  • Monday 9 April 2018
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017
  • Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Wednesday 7 February 2018
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018
  • Wednesday 7 March 2018
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018
  • Wednesday 4 April 2018
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018