Mes favoris
Pas de favoris dans votre liste
Trouvez
l'hébergement
qui vous convient:
FR DE EN

Chandolin Boutique Hotel**** /Chandolin

Welcome to Chandolin Boutique Hotel.

Restaurant
The restaurant at the Chandolin Boutique Hotel is designed to be both contemporary and alpine. Its dishes are based on local products, to which seasonal and other high-quality ingredients are added, taking guests on a culinary journey that goes beyond Switzerland. Its south-facing terrace has a wonderful view over the mountains.

Wine Bar
The Wine Bar provides an elegant and exclusive setting in which to taste local wines, and offers a carefully-curated list that includes 400 names. As accompaniments, the Wine Bar offers a selection of local charcuterie products and cheeses, including a cheese made from milk produced by Titeuf, the hotel's very own cow.

Après-ski Sunset
At the foot of the pistes, very close to the hotel, the Sunset Chalet Bar is the ideal place to spend the afternoon or the après-ski period. You can be sure of a warm, friendly atmosphere in which to relax over a fondue or a raclette at the end of the day.

Bar Moonclub
Situated on the lower ground floor of the hotel, the Moonclub sets the mood for the evening. Whether you want to sample its range of cocktails and spirits or just spend a little time with friends, this exclusive bar is a convivial place in which to continue the evening's pleasure.

Features

  • Restaurant type: Restaurant, After-ski, Wine bar
  • Kitchen type: Gourmet, Swiss
  • Price range: $$$$ (high cost)

Useful documents

Contact

Chandolin Boutique Hotel**** /Chandolin
Route des Plampras 10
3961 Chandolin
+41 27 564 44 44

Opening times

Restaurant
In season :

Open 7/7 from 18:30-21:00

From Friday to Sunday from 12:00-14:00
Wine Bar
In season :

Open 7/7 from 12:00-14:00 / 19:00-22:00
Après-ski Sunset
In season :

Open 7/7 from 15:00-19:00
Bar Moonclub
In season :

Open on Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 21:00-01:00
Retour à la recherche
By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to provide website statistics.
Read the legal notice
OK

Mes favoris
Pas de favoris dans votre liste
Finden Sie Ihre Unterkunft, die zu Euch passt:
Entdecken Sie
unsere Region
nach Thema:
FR DE EN

Chandolin Boutique Hotel**** /Chandolin

Willkommen in Chandolin Boutique Hotel.

Restaurant
Das Restaurant des Chandolin Boutique Hotel wurde in einem modernen alpinen Stil entworfen. Die von der regionalen Küche inspirierte Gaststätte bietet einheimische und saisonale Produkte, aber auch hochwertige Gerichte, die zu einem kulinarischen Streifzug jenseits der Grenzen einladen. Seine Terrasse in direkter Südlage bietet einen unbehinderten Blick auf die Berge.

Wine Bar
Die Wine Bar bietet einen exklusiven und erlesenen Rahmen für eine Degustation von Weinen und lokalen Produkten. Die Weinkarte führt eine Auswahl von 400 guten Tropfen. Als Beilage bietet die Wine Bar eine Auswahl von einheimischen Fleisch- und Wurstwaren sowie Käsen, darunter der Käse von der Kuh „Titeuf“, die dem Hotel gehört.

Après-ski Sunset
Am Fusse der Skipisten, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels, ist das Chalet „Sunset“ der ideale Ort, um den Nachmittag oder das Après-Ski zu verbringen: gesellige Entspannung am Abend garantiert, z. B. bei einem Fondue oder Raclette.

Bar Moonclub
Der „Moonclub“ im Untergeschoss des Hotels verleiht dem Abend die richtige Stimmung. Um eine Auswahl von Cocktails und Drinks zu geniessen oder einfach um einen Moment mit Freunden zu verbringen, bietet dieser exklusive Ort Gelegenheit, den Abend in einer geselligen Atmosphäre ausklingen zu lassen.

Besondere Merkmale

  • Restauranttyp: Restaurant, After-ski, Weinstube
  • Küchentyp: Gastronomique, Schweizer
  • Preispalette: $$$$ (hohe Preise)

Nützliche Unterlagen

Kontakt

Chandolin Boutique Hotel**** /Chandolin
Route des Plampras 10
3961 Chandolin
+41 27 564 44 44

Öffnungszeiten

Restaurant
In der Saison :

Geöffnet 7/7 von 18:30-21:00

Von Freitag bis Sonntag von 12:00-14:00
Wine Bar
In der Saison :

Geöffnet 7/7 von 12:00-14:00 / 19:00-22:00
Après-ski Sunset
In der Saison :

Geöffnet 7/7 von 15:00-19:00
Bar Moonclub
In der Saison :

Geöffnet am Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag von 21:00-01:00
Zurück zur Suche
Indem Sie die Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu, um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und Besucherstatistiken zur Verfügung zu stellen.
Rechtliche Hinweise lesen
OK