Booking
Giant X Tour 2022

Giant X Tour Open & Pro

Grimentz

Are you passionate about snow sports? Are you a regular competitor or an amateur who wants to discover the world of boardercross and freestyle? Then sign up and come along to this not-to-be-missed event of the season on the Grimentz-Zinal ski area!

For the 27th consecutive year, the giantXtour is back with a series of ski and snowboard cross and freestyle events.Since 1998, the giantXtour has been organising ski and snowboard cross and freestyle competitions in Switzerland.

Whether you want to learn about the disciplines, the world of competitions or add an extra date to your sporting calendar, the giantXtour is a must-attend event of the winter season. Convivial, demanding and supervised by a warm and experienced staff, the giantXtour events are always a success with athletes of all ages and all levels.

Opening hours

Open
Location View mapGrimentz
Giant X Tour
3961 Grimentz
Contact +41 79 218 70 18
info@giantxtour.ch
www.giantxtour.ch
Social networks Instagram
Social network
Facebook

Location

In connection with this theme

Buchen
Giant X Tour 2022

Giant X Tour Open & Pro

Grimentz

Bist du ein begeisterter Schneesportler? Bist du an Wettkämpfe gewöhnt oder ein Amateur, der die Welt des Boardercross und des Freestyle entdecken möchte? Dann melde dich an und komm zu diesem unumgänglichen Event der Saison im Skigebiet Grimentz-Zinal!

Zum 27. Mal in Folge kehrt die giantXtour mit einer Reihe von Ski- und Snowboardcross- sowie Freestyle-Events zurück.Seit 1998 organisiert die giantXtour Ski- und Snowboardcross- sowie Freestyle-Wettkämpfe in der Schweiz.

Ob du dich mit den Disziplinen und der Welt der Wettkämpfe vertraut machen oder einen zusätzlichen Termin in deine sportliche Agenda aufnehmen möchtest, die giantXtour ist ein unumgängliches Ereignis in der Wintersaison. Die Veranstaltungen der giantXtour sind gesellig, anspruchsvoll und werden von einem herzlichen und erfahrenen Team betreut. Sie sind immer ein Erfolg für Athleten jeden Alters und Niveaus.

Öffnungszeiten

Offen
Standort Siehe KarteGrimentz
Giant X Tour
3961 Grimentz
Kontakt +41 79 218 70 18
info@giantxtour.ch
www.giantxtour.ch
Soziale Netzwerke Instagram
Soziales Netzwerk
Facebook

Lokalisierung

In Verbindung mit diesem Thema